Who sang the song ""?

"" is sung by "Lizzo"


  • TextText file is a kind of computer file that is structured as a sequence of lines of electronic text.
  • WordUse for Microsoft Office Word or Open Office
  • PDFUse for Abobe Acrobat

About Special


by Lizzo

Genre: Pop, Music
Release Date: 07 Jul 2022, 18:26
Live Listeners: 174146
Total Listeners: 2654543
"Special" is the fourth studio album by American singer and rapper Lizzo. It was released through Nice Life and Atlantic Records on July 15, 2022. It was preceded by the lead single "About Damn Time", released on April 14, 2022. This is her second studio album under a major label, after 2019's "Cuz I Love You". In October 2020, Lizzo announced that her fourth studio album was nearing completion, saying she had "a few more songs to write". In January 2021, American singer SZA confirmed to have heard new material from Lizzo. In August 2021, Lizzo announced "Rumors", her first song after two years, which was released on August 13. The standalone single features American rapper, singer, and songwriter Cardi B. During her keynote speech at the South by Southwest festival in March 2022, Lizzo announced that her album was finished, saying "It’s done so it’s coming very very soon…and it’s good. I worked real hard on it, so it better be good." In an interview with Zane Lowe for Apple Music 1 in April 2022, Lizzo explained that the album was originally titled In Case Nobody Told You until Max Martin helped her "restructure" the hook of the song "Special", which she then changed the title of the album to. On March 21, 2022, Lizzo previewed the single "About Damn Time" on The Late Late Show with James Corden, with a release date of April 14. Shortly after the release of the song and its accompanying music video, Lizzo formally announced Special, with a release date of July 15. On June 10, "Grrrls", the first promotional single from the album, was released. On July 6, Lizzo revealed the tracklist of "Special" on her Instagram account by showing the back cover of its vinyl packaging. In another interview with Zane Lowe on Apple Music 1 in July 2022, Lizzo talked about the origins of the track "Coldplay", with Coldplay lead singer Chris Martin appearing in the interview as well. The track features a monologue by Lizzo where she talks about a recent vacation in which she "was with somebody, and I was just looking at the stars. And I was with him, and I was singing ." On April 25, 2022, Lizzo announced a full arena tour in support of the album, starting on September 23, 2022 in Sunrise, Florida and ending on November 18, 2022 in Inglewood, California. Latto is the opening for the tour.

Lizzo - Special (2022)

. Tracklist Duration
1 About Damn Time lyrics 03:11 Add Lyrics
2 Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars) lyrics N/A Add Lyrics
3 Uptown's First Finale (feat. Stevie Wonder & Andrew Wyatt) lyrics N/A Add Lyrics
4 Summer Breaking (feat. Kevin Parker) lyrics N/A Add Lyrics
5 Feel Right (Featuring Mystikal) lyrics N/A Add Lyrics
6 I Can't Lose (feat. Keyone Starr) lyrics N/A Add Lyrics
7 Daffodils (feat. Kevin Parker) lyrics N/A Add Lyrics
8 Crack In the Pearl (feat. Andrew Wyatt) lyrics N/A Add Lyrics
9 In Case of Fire (feat. Jeff Bhasker) lyrics N/A Add Lyrics
10 Leaving Los Feliz (feat. Kevin Parker) lyrics N/A Add Lyrics