Stream XXXTentacion’s New Album ’Bad Vibes Forever’

Published At: 06 December 2019 , 10:04 AM

It features Lil Wayne, Joey Bada$$, Rick Ross, Joyner Lucas, & more.

XXXTentacion’s other posthumous album, Bad Vibes Forever, is here. It highlights features by Lil Wayne, Joey Rick Ross, Joyner Lucas, and Bada$$.

Other guests introduce Tory Lanez, Noah Cyrus, and ​​blink-182, as well as Trippie Redd and PnB Rock, who arrive on the recent single, “bad vibes forever.” The 25-song project features a trio of pre-release singles: “Royalty,” “HEARTEATER,” and those as mentioned above “bad vibes forever.”